Feedback & Comment Form

This form is to provide feedback or comments for the Board of Directors.  Each board member is a volunteer – they are not paid for these positions.  We will do our best to respond within 2 business days to your note.

If you are trying to locate an item you may have lost or ask a question about a party you have scheduled please call the pool office at 302-737-4696.  Thank you!

  • Enter your comments in the space provided below.

Board Of Directors

Ben Koontz Presidentpresident@skylineswimclubde.com
Shay Klair Vice Presidentvicepresident@skylineswimclubde.com
Chris HochmanTreasurertreasurer@skylineswimclubde.com
Chris DohlFinance Officerfinancial@skylineswimclubde.com
Kevin BrainardSummer Membershipmembership@skylineswimclubde.com
Claire Jose’Bond/Current Membership
membership@skylineswimclubde.com
Mary Kate Lewis Social/Fundraisingsocial@skylineswimclubde.com
Bethany Fitzgerald Swim Team Officerswimteam@skylineswimclubde.com
Jim Burns Grounds Officerpoolandgrounds@skylineswimclubde.com
Rebecca TrentCommunications
Deanna MarceloSecretarysecretary@skylineswimclubde.com