Feedback & Comment Form

This form is to provide feedback or comments for the Board of Directors.  Each board member is a volunteer – they are not paid for these positions.  We will do our best to respond within 2 business days to your note.

If you are trying to locate an item you may have lost or ask a question about a party you have scheduled please call the pool office at 302-737-4696.  Thank you!

  • Enter your comments in the space provided below.

Board Of Directors

Jim Burns Presidentpresident@skylineswimclubde.com
Claire JoseVice Presidentinfo@skylineswimclubde.com
Chris HochmanTreasurertreasurer@skylineswimclubde.com
Chris DohlFinance Officerfinance@skylineswimclubde.com
Kevin BrainardSummer Membershipmembership@skylineswimclubde.com
Melissa BundyBond/Current Membershipmembership@skylineswimclubde.com
Bill DavisSocial/Fundraisingsocial@skylineswimclubde.com
Leslie Coppola Swim Team Officerswimteam@skylineswimclubde.com
Gary Lauderman Grounds Officerpoolandgrounds@skylineswimclubde.com
Sam Von FrickenManagerManager@skylineswimclubde.com
Deanna MarceloSecretarysecretary@skylineswimclubde.com